Chakra Balancing


The word chakra comes from Sanskit, meaning "wheel or disk". These moderators of subtle energies are traditionally depicted as lotus flowers each resonating at different frequencies, corresponding to the colours of the rainbow. There are seven major centres down the body. They symbolize the connection between the spiritual and the physical and coincide with the body's endocrine system.

When they are in balance each of the seven major chakras helps a particular part of the body to function perfectly. When unbalanced, dysfunctional or "blocked", a whole range of mental, emotional and physiological conditions can manifest themselves. Healing with chakra balancing brings all the energies back into balance and harmony, reflecting on the body as a feeling of well-being


I am based in Worcester Park, Surrey. Please click here to enquire about Chakra Balancing >>>

Chakra Balancing


Choose A Therapy

  • Reiki

    Reiki Healing

  • Bach Flower Remedies

    Bach Flower

  • Counselling


  • Chakra Balancing


  • Indian Head Massage

    Indian Head

  • Crystal Healing


  • Hopi Ear Candles

    Hopi Ear